California Dreamer Logo - Yellow 01

Out NOW! Streaming EVERYWHERE!


Written by: Mia Sera
Produced by: Nathan Walters (Capitol Records)
Mixed by: Jason Collum (SortedNoise)
Mastered by: Nathan Dantzler (The Hit Lab)
Drums: Lester Estelle
Bass: Kyle Whalum
Electric Guitars: Kevin Leach
Keys and Programming: Nathan Walters
Vocal Production/Engineering: Ira Grylack (Capitol Records)


Miasera gradient blue orange green


Sign-up for Access to Exclusive Content!

Thank you for all the

red heart

on Social Media!
I LOVE your comments!



Miasera gradient blue orange green